Contact Us

 

Indian Registry for Internet Names and Numbers
C/o National Internet Exchange of India
6C,6D,6E Hansalaya Building,
15, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi-110001
India
Office Timings: Monday - Friday 0930 -1800 (IST)
(closed for some public holidays)





Phone
+91-11-48202030
+91-11-48202005





Fax
+ 91-11-48202013





Email [email protected]





RTI Related
List of Central Public Information Officers (CPIOs) and their Appellate Authorities

Public Holidays

IRINN offices and Helpdesk are closed for the following public holidays:
  • Republic Day 26th January 2018 Friday
  • Maha Shivaratri 14th February 2018 Wednesday
  • Holi 13th March 2018 Monday
  • Mahavir Jayanti 29th March 2018 Thursday
  • Good Friday 30th March 2018 Friday
  • Buddha Purnima 30th April 2018 Monday
  • Idu’l Fitr 16th June 2017 Saturday
  • Independence day 15th August 2018 Wednesday
  • Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid) 22nd August 2018 Wednesday
  • Janmashtami 03rd September 2018 Monday
  • Muharram 21st September 2018 Friday
  • Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02nd October 2018 Tuesday
  • Dussehra 19th October 2018 Friday
  • Diwali (Deepavali) 07th November 2018 Wednesday
  • Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad 21st November 2018 Wednesday
  • Guru Nanak’s Birthday 23rd November 2018 Friday
  • Christmas Day 25th December 2018 Tuesday